kascelogo.blogg.se

Mid 2010 macbook pro 13 battery
Mid 2010 macbook pro 13 battery














By a new keyboard before you sell your macbook or buy a new logic board. As long as you don't jerk anything out you will be fine. This was actually not a hard thing to do so don't let it scare you. Something was shorting out to cause the shut downs. For those that do not know, the keyboard and power button are connected (once peace) so I am sure thats the reason for the shut downs. Took about an hour and.the Macbook is like new. To get the to the point, I go the new keyboard in. So I am thinking wow, it would really be hard even with a big liquid spill for the liquid to reach the logic board. Once I got everything out I found that the keyboard from the inside is covered with a black plastic cover. I bought a new one on amazon for $20 without the backlight since mine was still working. So now it was for the challenging mission.

Mid 2010 macbook pro 13 battery pro#

Apple Magsafe Power Adapter 60 Watts for Macbook 13-inch Unibody Macbook Pro 13-inch Unibody 20.80. Top Case With Keyboard MacBook Pro 13-inch Mid 2010 MC374LL/A MC375LL/A 36.40. MC024LL-A1297-Mouse, Wireless, Magic Mouse MB829LLA 36. So I bought a new aftermarket one for $30 but no fix. Door, Access, Battery, Magic Mouse 15.60. I was hoping that since it still had the original better that maybe thats why it would shut down. However, that was a hard fix so 1st thing I did was a new battery. Battery Type: 6 Cell Lithium-Ion Parts: 30 DAYS WARRANTY Labor: 30 DAYS WARRANTY Model : c04-840871000253950 Return Policy: View Return Policy 26. At this point I was suspicious that something isn't right with the keyboard which might be the source of the shut downs. A1322 Battery For Apple Macbook Pro 13 inch A12 2010 2009 Early 2011. Another odd thing is that after holding the shift, control and option button (not the power button) it would reset it self like I did and SMC and then I would hit the power button or any key and it would turn on. Other times it would shut down with no warning. What was odd though was that most times when it was on it would open the window that pops up when you hold down on the power button and then shut down on its own. The number keys would not work and they typed letters instead. Temark Replacement Battery A1322 for MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 (Mid 2012 Early 2011 LYear Version),fit MC374LL/A MC375LL/A 020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557. Sometimes it would stay on for hours and other times it would power off before it would even boot up. Indeed the it would turn on and then power off. I installed a new SSD and got it to power on. The issue was that it would not stay powered on according to the seller due to a liquid spill so I took my chances. So, I bought this 2011 macbook pro on craigslist for $100.














Mid 2010 macbook pro 13 battery